Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Charles I. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
It was just as stressful as everyone said it would be, but Angela was there every step of the way and answered any and all questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan Y. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Angela was so helpful and always willing to answer all of my questions I had!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Angela Shepherd

Peebles, OH
Angela was amazing. She worked with me to get our credit to where it needed to be and always answered my calls or called me back quickly! It was a long process, but she never gave up on us! I was/am beyond thankful for all her help! I know I couldn’t have done it without her.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Angela Shepherd

Amelia, OH
Angela was extremely helpful and made the process go through with ease. She was absolutely amazing to work with. Recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Robert L. for Angela Shepherd

Piqua, OH
Everyone was easy to work with and when things got a little tough no one gave up.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
It was a smooth and easy experience from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Angela Shepherd

Edgewood, KY
Great job! Very easy process!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for Angela Shepherd

Edgewood, KY
Easy, quick and streamlined!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Marina W. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
The immediate support from Angela and also the complete answers to my questions.I greatly appreciate everyone who helped me.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Stacy M. for Angela Shepherd

Higginsport, OH
The overall support and availability to answer any questions. Friendly service.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Angela Shepherd

Mount Orab, OH
Angela’s communication was top notch from the second we were requesting pre approval. She stayed by my wife and I side through the whole process from start to finish

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence S. for Angela Shepherd

Mount Orab, OH
Angela was very pleasant, thorough, kind, and informative. If you are thinking of refinancing through anyone else, stop yourself and seek her professional service first. Seriously, best out of 5 previous refinance experiences, hands down! Sincerely, Lawrence Snyder Proprietor of Faith Driven Golf Ministry

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah H. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Angela Shepard was so amazing - she was timely & responsive to my needs. Held my hand - corresponded after hours ( I live in San Francisco) and she was delightful to work with remotely. I can’t say enough about her. Getting a mortgage is stressful & she made it such a positive experience. At one point we had to pivot and take a different route so double the work for her. She was unfazed & so knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Angela was extremely helpful and patient from the beginning. We started thinking of getting a home early last year, and had to postpone and pause several times due to the Pandemic challenges. Once we decided we were ready Angela was there to help us through every step of the process, and often responded very quickly to help reassure us or direct us as needed. When any obstacles came up, Angela went above and beyond to find solutions quickly, so we could make our closing date.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Laura L. for Angela Shepherd

Batavia, OH
Angela is extremely supportive in any step of the home buying process! Any questions I had were answered (even if I had no idea what the question was.) She also took her personal time out of her weekend to make sure our new home was up to par for the loan. Very pleased!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Luke M. for Angela Shepherd

Batavia, OH
Angela was great and very helpful!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Keyana W. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Angela let me know upfront everything I needed in order to get the ball rolling. She made sure I understood the numbers and the exact amount I needed to have to close. It was extremely helpful to not have any surprises when it came to the money I needed to have.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Angela Shepherd

Milford, OH
Very happy with everything! Thank you so much for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob F. for Angela Shepherd

Mount Orab, OH
Angela’s knowledge and great customer service allowed us to make a sound financial decisions that will benefit us now and in the future. Each time we worked with Angela it has been a pleasure and a stress-free experience. Highly recommend Angela to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Angela Shepherd

Mount Orab, OH
Angela is a pleasure to work with, and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Robert H. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
My wife, Vicki, and I could not of had a better experience! Angela was our first contact with Huff Realty, and she made the entire process both comfortable and pleasant. Between Angela, our realtor, Catie VanDerVelde, and our other realtor, Jack Vilardo, we can’t imagine it has gone any smoother. We will certainly recommend Huff Realty, and specifically Angie Catie and Jack in the days and years ahead!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Vicki H. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Everyone was very friendly, informative and helpful when we needed it. Thank you all for taking such good care of us.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Mary H. for Angela Shepherd

Dayton, OH
They are very good and know what they do. Pleasant to work with and go out of there to help.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald H. for Angela Shepherd

Dayton, OH
All the help you gave us, and the care you gave too.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Casey O. for Angela Shepherd

Hamersville, OH
My husband and I were blessed to work with Angela and her team due to their great communication and willingness to answer any questions. Highly recommend!


Line


Back to top